Links

Catridge Farm Stud  https://www.facebook.com/Catridge-farm-stud-244776042211578/
Gary Witheford – services to the racing industry http://www.garywitheford.co.uk/
Hunting Villa Farm Stud    http://www.huntingvillafarm.com/
Forlan Stud  http://www.forlanstud.com/
Dark Endurance and Stud & https://www.facebook.com/Dark-Endurance-141787282527329/
Knappside Stud http://www.knappsidestud.co.uk/
Lucy Straker Dressage http://www.lucystrakerdressage.co.uk/
Neil Spratt Eventing www.neilspratteventing.com
Wessex Gold RC http://www.wessexgoldrc.co.uk/
Pewsey Vale RC http://www.pewseyvaleridingcentre.com/pvrc/
Johnathan Bowman Showjumping http://www.jbshowjumptraining.com/
Ladysmith Equestrian http://www.ladysmith-equestrian.co.uk/
Cunetio Riding Club Riding centre and riding holidays, Marlborough Downs http://www.cunetioriding.co.uk/
Greenlands Stud Farm http://www.greenlandsstudfarm.co.uk/

Equine hospitals, clinics, professionals and others services used by Wessex Equine Vets:

Kristian Ferris  DipWCF – Farrier – Covering North Wiltshire – 07703577558 northwiltsfarrier@gmail.com
Simply Saddles www.simplysaddles.biz

Saddle Kind http://www.saddlekind.co.uk/saddlekind-saddles.php
Elm Grove Saddlery http://www.elmgrovesaddlery.co.uk/
Oakfield Saddlery https://www.facebook.com/OakfieldSaddleryandStables/
Curtis Thompson Equine dentist http://www.yourhorsedentist.co.uk/
Claire Warman Veterinary physiotherapist http://www.clairewarman.co.uk/
Wendy Vaughan – Physical therapist www.naturallybetter.org.uk
Eloisa Townsend – Physiotherapist https://www.facebook.com/Eloisa-Townsend-Muscular-Skeletal-Therapist-414303698668903/?fref=nf
Becky Dean – equine massage therapist becky-dean.com
U name it embroidery https://www.facebook.com/U.nameit000/
Malthouse Creations http://www.malthousecreations.com/

Referral centres:

Donnington Grove https://www.donningtongrove.com/
Newmarket Equine Hospital http://newmarketequinehospital.com/
Three Counties Equine Hospital http://www.tceh.co.uk/
Langford Equine Centre http://www.langfordvets.co.uk/equine-centre

Get In Touch With Wessex Equine

Find out more about Wessex Equine Dedicated Equine Practice, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us